Ramble 9: Depression

AllOurRambles

I have come to realize that life is a rollercoaster. Just when I thought I was fine, I was dropped in midair. And I seem to be floating in air with no intentions of landing or soaring. Life is a turbulent mess. And, right now so am I. I haven’t slept in two days. All because of the sudden change which has shaken by consistent world. The exit of my tuition teacher from my life is proving to be disastrous for me. I am extremely close to my home tutor who teaches me Math and Science. We share a love for history and I feel that he understands me. He has a calm and composed demeanor. He listens to my incessant history rambles and has never complained. He is the best teacher I have ever had. But, on Friday I was informed that he is being transferred to another city and…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

