Ramble 39: I’m dying. Figuratively.

Dear ramblers and viewers (however few it may be)

I am awfully alone. I feel scared. I have that pit in my stomach which cannot be filled. Something bad, really bad is about to happen. I feel downtrodden. I am so afraid of closing my eyes because then I will have to get up. I am so scared of tomorrow that I am not able to live today.

What is the reason you ask?

Find out tomorrow when I take you through the horrors of being a student. It is a rollercoaster journey waiting to go bad.

Do you feel like this? Leave a comment in the comment section below. I’d love to read your fears, rambles whatever it may be 😉

I feel like this
I feel like this
Leave a Reply

