Ramble 41: I am so happy

Yeah I know it sounds silly. Take away your judging eyes elsewhere. But I am so happy. I just received the results for my examination and I have scored *wait for it* 100% marks! I am extremely happy. I am proud of myself and of the people who helped me. Even though I am scared about the future this is a major confidence boost. 🙂

Listen guys whoever is taking the time to read my blogs even if they have read JUST ONE. I am still glad that you do and I hope you continue doing so. Less is more.

Please post your comments, happy/sad days, ramble. Would love to be a part of your life as you are of mine..<3

Leave a Reply

