Ramble 102: Good year? Good year.

As I begin to bid adieu to 2015, my heart screams joy!

So long farewell to thee. Had a jolly well time with thou!

Today, I have no plan in mind as to what to say. It will be in the truest essence; a ramble. Perhaps, this year has left me speechless because I started out as a dull girl, needing something to munch on (maybe a thought or two?) and look where I am. I have reached 100 blog posts and going strong. It was a very exciting year in aspects unexplored. Maybe it was the plethora of friendships that surprised me the most. In the platitudinous of it all is something very unique. You do somehow find a home.

Hope 2016 treats me well and you too!

Leave a Reply

